Due to the lapse in government funding for Fiscal Year 2019, the IQCS website will not be updated until further notice. Learn more.

CMB Agency Representatives

Agency respresenatives to the IQCS Change Management Board (CMB).
Agency Name Email Phone
BIA Garth Fisher garth.fisher@bia.gov (208) 387-5315
BLM Michael Ellsworth mellsworth@blm.gov (208) 387-5985
DOI Office of Emergency Management Jason Steinmetz jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov (202) 208-5747
FWS Russ Babiak Russ_Babiak@fws.gov (208) 387-5986
NPS Jim Shultz Jim_Shultz@nps.gov (208) 387-5215
USAF Roger Kennedy roger.kennedy.1@us.af.mil (850) 978-3262
USFS Michael Mattfeldt michaelmattfeldt@fs.fed.us (208) 387-5974