IQCS Agency Leads

Agency Name Email Phone CMB Member
BIA Garth Fisher garth.fisher@bia.gov (208) 387-5315 Yes
BLM Michael Ellsworth mellsworth@blm.gov (208) 387-5985 Yes
DOI Office of Emergency Management Jason Steinmetz jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov (202) 208-5747 Yes
FWS Ross Wise ross_wise@fws.gov (208) 387-5986 Yes
NOAA Larry Van Bussum larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov (208) 3349824 No
NPS Jim Shultz Jim_Shultz@nps.gov (208) 387-5215 Yes
TNC Heather Montanye hmontanye@tnc.org (850) 464-0706 No
USAF Roger Kennedy roger.kennedy.1@us.af.mil (850) 978-3262 Yes
USFS Michael Mattfeldt michaelmattfeldt@fs.fed.us (208) 387-5974 Yes