IQCS Agency Leads

Agency Name Email Phone CMB Member
Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Garth Fisher garth.fisher@bia.gov (208) 387-5315 Yes
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Michael Ellsworth mellsworth@blm.gov (208) 387-5985 Yes
DOI Office of Emergency Management (all nine bureaus) Jason Steinmetz jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov (202) 208-5747 Yes
Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS) Reese Kerbow reese_kerbow@fws.gov (912) 276-0167 Yes
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Larry Van Bussum larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov (208) 334-9824 No
National Park Service (NPS) Jim Shultz Jim_Shultz@nps.gov (208) 387-5215 Yes
The Nature Conservancy (TNC) Heather Montanye hmontanye@tnc.org (850) 464-0706 No
US Air Force Roger Kennedy roger.kennedy.1@us.af.mil (850) 978-3262 Yes
US Army Neil Clineman Neil.clineman@colostate.edu (850) 533-9881 No
US Forest Service (USFS) Shannon Gurney shannon.gurney@usda.gov (603) 452-8081 Yes