IQCS Staff

Members of the IQCS team.

Name Email Phone
IQCS Helpdesk nifchelp@blm.gov 877-256-4727
Title Name Email Phone
IT Program Manager Shannon Tippett stippett@blm.gov (208) 387-5977
IT Specialist - Programmer Guy Colwell gcolwell@blm.gov (208) 387-5273
IT Specialist - Developer (Contractor) Heidi Noack hnoack@blm.gov (208) 387-5270
Business Steward Marley Marshall mmarshall@blm.gov (208)387-5411
IT Specialist - Database Administrator Rodger Dean radean@blm.gov (208) 387-5146
IT Specialist - Application Steward Wendy Christopher wchristopher@blm.gov (208) 387-5482